Join the
Extra
Ordinary

branding &

design + web

Slider

Our Vision ...

To The Benefit
Of Your Business

Zone W3 Media Design : Web and branding specialists. Notre our mission : imagine, design graphic pieces that showcase your products and services, build effective Web and print solutions by blending creativity and technology.

Our expertise and creativity are fuelled by a team with a single goal and focus: Maximizing your business' growth!

Our

Services

01
Graphic Design

Whether it's for the creation of your corporate identity, the design of your web site, a print project or a simple refresh of your image, we will guide you throughout the process and bring a professional, flexible and innovative approach to your projects in order to increase the value of your business and make your products or message stand out.

- Branding (logo)
- Page layout
- Promotional items
- Copywriting & translation
- Signage and signal plates

02
Web Sites Design

We've been working with WordPress since 2010 and we've developed a solid expertise with it to create tailored solutions including bilingual and multilingual sites as well as eCommerce sites with specialized features like memberships, directories or event management.

- Web Design
- Web Development
- Self Managed WordPress sites
- Web strategy, UX & SEO
- eCommerce, Memberships, etc. (WooCommerce online stores)

03
WordPress Sites Maintenance

Our WordPress maintenance plans can fit all your needs. . Get peace of mind! Protect your web site the right way.

- Maintenance
- Software updates
- Automated backups
- 24/7 monitoring of your WordPress web sites

04
Social Media & Training

Social media are inescapable. They are the ideal tool to boost the visibility of your brand, products or message. Create real relationships with people. Bring more visitors to your web site and turn them into clients.

- Social media management
- Content management
- WordPress Training

Slider

They Trust

Zone W3

They are talking

About Us!

Eric F. Gosselin

Services Financiers Eric F. Gosselin

Stéphane and the Zone W3 team have done such a good job that we called on them to design Web sites for 3 different companies, including one in a completely different field than the two others.

Stéphane Labonté

Décalcomanie Artistic Ltée

Travailler avec Marie-Josée de Zone W3 c’est tellement facile et agréable!

Réponses rapides et précises
Elle réussi toujours à livrer dans le délai demandé
Hyper professionnelle et créative

Nous sommes toujours en confiance lorsque nous avons un mandat à lui confier

On recommande avec plaisir !!

Géraldine Roy

bNurture

My three criteria for selecting a Web agencery were: competence, integrity and attitude. I want to work with people who know what theyr are talking about, don't look t "lock you in" with them and finally, people I can have fun working with. Zone W3 Media Design fulfill all these conditions and I'm very confident referring them to other clients.

Micheline Hotte

Gestion Trinergia

Faire affaire avec Zone W3 ça veut dire avoir un allié web, marketing et « branding » tout en gardant le tout simple, rapide et efficace !

Marie-Josée et Stéphane sont compétents et professionnels !

Marie-Claude Laroche, DO

Ostéopathie Chambly

Nous sommes très satisfaits des services de Zone W3, ils forment une bonne équipe entre leurs différents services et sont toujours rapides pour nous répondre ! Merci !

Gilon Gutkin

Vaudeville

Working with Zone W3 has changed how we approach projects. The very high quality and the very fast delivery by Zone W3 has given us a new confidence when starting new projects. No matter if we have graphic design needs or web development needs, Zone W3 offers their assistance every step of the way. Their team is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. It is fun working with them. The transparency they provide for each project is also something we highly value. We are happy to be working with Zone W3 and highly recommend recommend them.

David Rheault

Docteur de la Table

Thanks very much to the Zone W3 team for my Web site! It's not easy to trust a firm for an important investment at the start of a new business! With you, everything went smothly and I felt comfortable at every step!

Nancy Doucet

Northern-Coffee

Mr. Bergeron and the Zone W3 team are talented people and an excellent collaborators.

They designed the Northern-Coffee logo as well as our Web site. They are perfectionists and always aware of new Web trends. Always anticipating our needs, never imposing their views but never hesitate to share great ideas and solutions. That is why the results of the requested work are often beyond our excpectations.

I hope we will benefit from our collaboration with Zone W3 for a long time to come and I recommend them without hesitation.

Cindy Rivard

Oyez Communications

Stéphane and Zone W3 are my reference for WordPress and they guide me in the management of my two personnal web sites. They always give good advice and their recommendations enable me to move forward with my ideas while making sure that everything works well.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Join The Extra-Ordinary
Enjoy The Zone W3 Experience
Slider

Join the Community

I would like to get emails with tips, tricks & advice to improve my business Web site, marketing and brandaing as well as occasional news from Zone W3.

Subscription
Envoi
Share This

Rejoindre
L’extra
Ordinaire

branding &

design + web

Slider

NOTRE VISION ...

AU PROFIT DE
VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Zone W3 Média Design : Spécialistes du web et de l’image de marque. Notre mandat : imaginer, concevoir des productions graphiques qui mettent en valeur vos produits et services, réaliser et développer des outils web performants, en alliant créativité et technologie.

Notre expertise et notre créativité sont animées par une équipe ayant la même vocation : Maximiser la croissance de votre entreprise.

Nos

Services

01
Conception graphique

Que ce soit pour le développement de votre image de marque, de la création de votre site web, d'un projet imprimé ou d'un simple rafraîchissement, nous vous guiderons durant tout le processus et apporterons une réponse professionnelle, souple et sensible à vos projets afin de valoriser votre entreprise ou vos produits de manière marquante.

- Identité visuelle (logo)
- Mise en page
- Promotionnel
- Rédaction & traduction
- Signalétique

02
Conception de sites web

Nous travaillons avec WordPress depuis 2010 et avons développé une profonde expertise pour la création de solutions personnalisées incluant des sites bilingues ou multilingues, des sites de commerce électronique et des fonctionnalités spécialisées comme les sites d'abonnements, répertoires ou événementiels.

- Conception web
- Développement web
- Site autogérés WordPress
- Stratégie web, UX & SEO
- Boutiques en ligne (WooCommerce)

03
Entretien de site WordPress

Nos forfaits s'adaptent à tous vos besoins. Ayez l'esprit tranquille et protégez votre site web de la bonne façon !

- Entretien
- Mises à jour
- Sauvegardes automatisées
- Maintenance continue de sites WordPress

04
Réseau sociaux et formation

Les médias sociaux sont incontournables. Ils sont l'outil idéal pour faire rayonner votre marque, vos produits ou votre message. Créez de véritables relations avec les gens. Augmentez le nombre de visiteurs sur votre site web afin d'accroître votre clientèle.

- Gestion médias sociaux
- Gestion de contenus
- Formations WordPress

Slider

Ils nous font

Confiance

ils parlent

de nous !

Éric F. Gosselin

Services Financiers Éric F. Gosselin

L'équipe de Zone W3 a fait un tellement bon travail que nous avons fait appel à leur services pour la conception de sites web pour trois entreprises différentes dont une dans un domaine différent des deux autres.

Stéphane Labonté

Décalcomanie Artistic Ltée

Travailler avec Marie-Josée de Zone W3 c’est tellement facile et agréable!

Réponses rapides et précises
Elle réussi toujours à livrer dans le délai demandé
Hyper professionnelle et créative

Nous sommes toujours en confiance lorsque nous avons un mandat à lui confier

On recommande avec plaisir !!

Géraldine Roy

bNurture

Mes trois critères de sélection pour une agence Web sont : compétences, intégrité et attitude. Je souhaite travailler avec des gens qui savent de quoi ils parlent, qui ne cherchent pas coûte que coûte à ce que le client soit "coincé" chez eux, et enfin avec qui c'est un réel plaisir de travailler. Zone W3 Média Design répondait à toutes ces conditions et je suis très à l'aise de les référer à d'autres clients.

Micheline Hotte

Gestion Trinergia Inc.

Faire affaire avec Zone W3 ça veut dire avoir un allié web, marketing et « branding » tout en gardant le tout simple, rapide et efficace !

Marie-Josée et Stéphane sont compétents et professionnels !

Marie-Claude Laroche, DO

Ostéopathie Chambly

Nous sommes très satisfaits des services de Zone W3, ils forment une bonne équipe entre leurs différents services et sont toujours rapides pour nous répondre ! Merci !

Gilon Gutkin

Vaudeville

Working with Zone W3 has changed how we approach projects. The very high quality and the very fast delivery by Zone W3 has given us a new confidence when starting new projects. No matter if we have graphic design needs or web development needs, Zone W3 offers their assistance every step of the way. Their team is very personable, professional and knowledgeable. It is fun working with them. The transparency they provide for each project is also something we highly value. We are happy to be working with Zone W3 and highly recommend recommend them.

David Rheault

Docteur de la Table

Merci beaucoup à l'équipe de Zone W3 pour mon site Web! Ce n'est pas chose facile de faire confiance à une firme pour un gros investissement au lancement d'une entreprise! Avec vous tout à bien été et je me suis senti confortable à chaque étape!

Nancy Doucet

Café-Vrac

L'équipe de Zone W3 est talentueuse et ils sont d'excellents collaborateurs.

Ils ont réalisé le logo de Cafe-Vrac ainsi que notre site web. Ils sont perfectionnistes et toujours au fait des nouveautés Web. Toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins, n'imposent rien mais n'hésitent pas à nous proposer des solutions et des idées géniales. C'est pourquoi les résultats liés au travail demandé sont souvent au delà de nos attentes.

J'espère d'ailleurs profiter de notre collaboration encore longtemps et je n'hésite surtout pas à vous les recommander.

Cindy Rivard

Oyez Communications

Zone W3 est ma référence pour WordPress et ils m'accompagnent dans la réalisation de mes deux sites Web personnels. Ils sont toujours de bon conseil et leurs recommandations me permettent d'aller de l'avant avec mes idées tout en m'assurant que tout fonctionne adéquatement.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
REJOIGNEZ L’EXTRA-ORDINAIRE
VIVEZ L’EXPÉRIENCE ZONE W3
Slider

Joignez-vous à la communautée

J'aimerais recevoir par courriel des trucs & conseils pour améliorer le site web, le marketing et l'image de marque de mon entreprise ainsi que des nouvelles occasionnelles de Zone W3.

Abonnement
Envoi
Share This